Navigation:     Home   About   News   Fiction   Links   Email  
Fan Fiction

Last Updated December 10, 2015:
    7 stories this page

Also linked at:
    Archive of Our Own
    Twisting the Hellmouth

Jump to:
    Tiny (B:tVS Xover)
    Tiny (Non-B:tVS Xover)
    Tiny (Single Fandom)

    Short (B:tVS/Stargate)
    Short (B:tVS/Other)
    Short (Stargate/Other)
    Short (Other Xovers)

    Short (Movies)
    Short (TV)
    Short (Books)

    Series (B:tVS Xover)
    Series (Non-B:tVS Xover)
    Series (Single Fandom)

    Long Fanfic (Complete)
    Long Fanfic (WIP)

    Epic: Agent Kirk, DGS
    Epic: Death is Only ...
    Epic: Fast & NBTs
    Epic: Lesser Men
    Epic: Slayer Initiative
    Epic: So Called Chaos
    Epic: The Soul Job

Epic Series: Death is Only the Beginning

Welcome to the Death is Only the Beginning series, in which the Medjai and the O'Connells cross paths several times with other adventurous individuals.

(Or, that 'verse wherein Rupert Giles' mother was a Carnahan; Imhotep wants to be enslaved by Wolfram & Hart even less than he wants to ally with Rick and Evy, and finds a certain reincarnated Slayer intriguing; and Ardeth returns circa Star Trek: TNG.)

This series currently comprises 33,650 words, and is a continuous universe.

See list of links at the left to jump to another section of fic.

Rick and Evelyn O'Connell

Story Index:


Go to: Top | Fan Fiction Index

© 2015 Jedi Buttercup.